About Us

Wood Background

About Us

The Minnesota chapter of the Outdoor Adventure Foundation is a 501c3 non-profit that helps to make outdoor dreams come true for children and young adults with life-threatening illnesses as well as for combat-disabled veterans that have lost a limb or are in a wheelchair.

Board Of Directors:

Dan Oliver – Director – (612) 716-3811 – dano@mnoaf.org

Bruce Thomas – Committee Member – (612) 306-3066 – brucet@mnoaf.org

Fran Caulfield – Committee Member – (612) 963-6204 – franc@mnoaf.org

Bill Pankonin – Committee Member – (612) 414-4022 – billp@mnoaf.org

Jacob Kettwig – Committee Member – (612) 978-7002 – jacobk@mnoaf.org

Aaron Banke – Committee Member – (320) 248-8628 – aaronb@mnoaf.org

Craig Thornton – Committee Member – (612) 987-6523 – craigt@mnoaf.org